Eating At The Worst Reviewed Pizza Restaurant In New York City (1 STAR)

Published by Darron Toy on


42 Comments

Brennen Taylor · May 30, 2019 at 12:11 pm

If you like pizza you’ll wanna see my last vid!!!!! https://youtu.be/8ACY1tZrz8c $200 dollar pizza

Amber Carpenter · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Try Toronto, Canadas best viewed food

Scott E. Schneider · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

This is why the kitchen should be hidden in the back… LOL.

C J · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

What a fruit though can’t use the rr what are you a chick ? Lol

Nights Animations · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

They ruined pizza even 🍕

C J · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

The prob is they are not even Italian lol

Reisha Bali · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

I would’ve thrown up eating that pizza 💀 😂

Ethan Wong · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

hey, your channel is nice
this is nice.
Lve it!

Jp Cottie · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

This is a disgrace to New York pizza bruh. There are the one of the few places that give pizza a bad name

nctevh · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

you blurred their faces in the beginning but showed them later in the video?

Sshooter444 · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

PLO run pizza you know it's a front for Hamas

Wayne King · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Get a new intro

Seem U · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

damn owners and all employees are muslim it seems, giving out food while fasting in ramadan gotta give em props for that

Joey Hernandez · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Middle eastern people makin & sellin pizza Go figure

Think Oranges · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

The must of went to sabrro to take the flavor off correct me if am wrong

Alhaj Kah · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

This pizza looks like my schools pizza

Aurra Smith · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Brennen's pizza looks moldy. This place deserves 0 stars. I almost threw up when Brennen lifted his finger after touching the pizza.

AbuzzCreator252 · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

The one stars are probably cover ups for the owners that are probably criminals, especially since they stole someone’s credit card info

jennifer Ettinger · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Hahaha the guy looking outside the window, hillarious

Subia · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

This dude took a bite out of the pizza sideways 😂

niyamyers · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

u should do a blind best and worst food test. like i don’t know which is which and u have to guess

ian nolastname · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

dude it doesn't matter if they are touching their phone when they form your pizza, once you put the pizza in the oven it denatures anything that could of made you sick. you are too dramatic when it comes to some of this shit.

Min Tha · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

How do you make your face impression already before u even took a bite to see how it tasted?

Jonathan Rodriguez Jr · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

@gordanramsey

Joshua Becerril · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

There.arabs no der

Louis Payan · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Are you That fucking ignorant?? No Place "makes " their own pepperoni. You fucking Idiots.

MR. A · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Philip solo

Son Gohan · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Wallah yo racist just cuz they arab y'all say the food is bad like bruh wass rong withu

CREED · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Muslim Pizzeria

w cares · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

My grand mother always said look At the bathroom first hope you are it gross.

w cares · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

You ate that under cooked food. Nasty .

C W · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

What a shit hole

Amanda Harrison · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Call the police

Squidward Tentacles · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

I had such a deja vu moment watching this video wtf

Sharachel Babyy · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

How is brennen still single? Like nigga fine af😭♥️

Sharachel Babyy · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Brennen is so Fine 🥺!

ItzNeonPandaz · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

They know it’s not bad they just do it for videos lol

ItzNeonPandaz · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

8:25 “That is disgusting” wow just for some oil. Man c’mon now!

ItzNeonPandaz · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

Bro it’s not texting his phone he is on Uber eats. My dad is a owner of a Crown fried pizza store.

ItzNeonPandaz · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

The reason they said no cameras is because there Muslim like me and girls are not allowed to show their faces.

Bumbleprime95 · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

My stomach just hurt looking at it.. I feel like vomiting..

Stephen Chhan · May 30, 2019 at 12:12 pm

I hate this cunt he over exaggerates so much this channel is so useless and his pussy brother is even worst.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *