EATING AT The worst Reviewed Jamaican Restaurant in MIAMI *YUCK*

Published by Darron Toy on


28 Comments

TROYCETV · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

the focus was off the 1st few minutes but it fixes later on lol..but this may piss alot of ppl off but im here for it!

TheAjiChannel · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Bro, if I EVER end up putting some nasty curry in my mouth…

There’s gonna be a problem. My Memom is from Barbados (which isn’t Jamaican) so I know what curry should taste like…

Bigbabyteresa · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Your table was unstable as fuck 😭

Queen of Wands · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

No gloves 😫

Courtney LeeAnn · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

How could someone get jiggy with this shit!!! 😂😂😂

Courtney LeeAnn · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

😂😂😂 “ Troyce be having me dead!!!!!!

Eelahsas Nosirrom · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Those Jamaican chefs need a slap under their rass! Lmfao what is this?

Yalicia Richardson · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Troyce is so funny ,I was dead when he said "this big back bitch" 😭😭

Shanell Stokes · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

LMAOOOOOO when he took a piece of the pork and got up 💀💀💀💀

Daniel Dewar · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Ackee and saltfish is a breakfast food🤔

Gayle · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Ya singing cracks me tf up 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Famous Rie · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

im ctfu 😭how can someone mess up Mac n cheese 🤣 !

Cammy Mc · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

You spent $47.00 dollars Fam! and your throwing it out,isn't there any stray animals in your neighborhood to give it to?
You should go to my mothers house in Jamaica to get that real deal Jamaican food.

Marvelous0622 · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

I kept dying everytime he slammed the trash lid 😂😂😂💀

Akil · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Jamaican food lowkey be the most overrated Caribbean food sometimes plus all the restaurants have the exact same menu. Jerk chicken, jerk pork, oxtails and beef patties are great everything else I go elsewhere for.

Shoyah'sCrazy FantasticLife · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Vegetable rice?

Frenchie Beauty · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Shoyah'sCrazy FantasticLife · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Jamaican restaurant selling Mac n cheese? As a born Jamaican mac n cheese is not apart of our cultural meal at all I would say it’s barely eaten in Jamaican maybe as a snack the Kraft one as a snack.

Shoyah'sCrazy FantasticLife · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

You got grater cake 😫 just got some from Jamaica the other day I want more!

Aj E · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Love this guy 🤣🤣🤣❤

Aaliyah Feacher · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Troyce could review a best reviewed restaurant and still have the same reaction💀💀

Empress Rae · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

The must be a bunch of Jamaicans who were born in the US. Cause ain’t no way in hell man

Richard Tauteoli · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Dang I’m sorry but how can anyone mess up on Mac n cheese?!

Aisha · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

I'm really singing the outro with Troyce🤣🤣

Margaret Hensley · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Why do people think it's cool to talk like your from the gutter.potty mouth it really takes away from your videos

Taylor Reed · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Bet if it was someone else of a different shade she would’ve came out with the yes ma’am yes sirsssss what can I do for ya 🙄🙄🙄🙄😑 damn why don’t she just take her fat cranky ass home then and all the attitude with it ppl having a pleasant day and she gets nothing but joy out of fucking it up. 🤔🤔🤔ps the food is gross because they didn’t put love in it . It was made with attitude . 🤮 Troy should’ve smack that fucking bonnet off her damn head lol.

Karina Shanelle · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Upload moreeeee troyce your literally the only YouTuber I care to keep up w and watch every video 😭😭😭😭

Christine Drysdale · May 31, 2019 at 4:31 am

Do Haitian food next

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *