Eating At The WORST Reviewed Italian Restaurant In My State

Published by Darron Toy on


40 Comments

Victoria Grace · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Wow, this place looks freakin' PHENOMENAL. Definitely saving this for future reference. I always judge a good Italian place based on their meatballs and their GARLIC bread!

WolfX · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

My guy I have a suggestion. Best and worst ramen shops in your state

Dat Fella · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

That can’t be the worst Italian joint B.
That joint look fire

Brad Laporte · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

yo man you like like an hour from me ive eaten at a few of the spots you reviewed good videos btw

WARHAWK 《》 · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Best donut place

Clifton Cutrary · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

LMAO PAUSE @7:06

zyxwut321 · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

That looked like a nice restaurant. A touch over the top, yeah, but a nice joint. I think part of the problem is that it's trying to be a slightly more upscale restaurant and many of the Yelp reviewers were looking for a more casual place.

bitchpls · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

He is so funny and entertaining lmao. EASY!

Cadon Strain · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

I don't know if he has already done this: the worst reviewed mexican restraunt.

recklessmb · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Daym you have to come to Wisconsin and try our best restaurants!!! I love your videos bro and I love the new direction

Swag Incarnate · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

All the negative reviews were probably from poor peasants who were outraged at the price

Aesthetic Billie · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

6:41 I'm dead 💀😂

Crunketh · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

<3 from the Opochtli Podcast

Evan Hurst · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

You legit look like dmx with tech9nes beard

BeastxInxBed · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Best Fastfood and worst

Leo · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Is he the guy from the Conan TV show that loves Taco Bell and went to their HQ?

kens97sto171 · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

That garlic bread looked AMAZING!!!!
Just goes to show . Don't always trust the Yelp rating. Or any for that matter
You will always have more people take the time to complain on the review . But not as many bother to do a review when everything is amazing . Just how it is .
Thanks for the effort in doing these videos… Keep up the good work

Joelycovers89 · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

The Arancini didnt look too bad

Devour Dreams · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

reviews are useless always!

gen100 · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Garlic bread needed some parsley ☘🌿🍀🍃

Non Scrawny Kidd · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Do a best Indian food and worst Indian food

mighty mouse · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

That white beard tho 👌😂

ITX Official · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

I'm living in Vienna, Austria, and will probably never ever visit ANY of the restaurants Daymon reviews. So why am I watching his videos, you ask? Why do I have the bell notification on, so that I always get to see his newest video? Because that guy is one of the nicest, most humble, outgoing and down to earth dudes on YT!! Keep 'em coming Daym, I'll continue watching from the other side of the world 😂😉

GplusGains · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

@ 11:35 shows 395 reviews averaging 2.5 out of 5 stars. 395 reviews is large enough number to get a very good idea what the average is. Cava restaurant is most likely a 2.5/3.0 star restaurant. This video gave a very strong 4 stars. Someone either got paid off or got a heads up…or both. I don't like that.

B.G.B Reptile ITA · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

I'm Italian and I don't consider it italian food.

CLOUT HUNCHOO · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Any small “ACTIVE” youtubers want to help eachother gain? ✨ you sub, I sub. You watch I watch ! (SIMPLE)

Pinochet's Helicopter · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

And that's why I don't pay attention to yelp reviews.

Ya Girl Ebbs · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Best n worse fried chicken place

Best n worse vegan restaurant

WithLove, Que · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Cool video

Btw, I'm a small youtuber and would love any support!

LZMoDz · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Ladies you know what bundles are, that's your weave game. 7:40 🤣

ZAFON · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Best n worst Brazilian food👀

ohbandz · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

You should keep phillips channel in the description of all these videos since you are reaaaaaaaaallllllllllyyyyy milking his idea to the max, you post more of these than him lol

Joseph Holder · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

That looked really good haha

I fight for my friends Ultimate · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

I really feel that most people who have an enjoyable experience are rarely going to write a review, while those who had a bad experience are more compelled to "get even" with the restaurant by writing a negative review. Critics speak the loudest, while those who are content keep their mouths shut. This affects online reviews greatly, skewing results. It's unfortunate, because I personally know folks who take those reviews rather seriously.

ramon carter · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

that food looks good those people that didnt like it were trippin!

Za Za · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

We love Daym Drops. Don't we? Don't we?

fuka yomama · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

GARLIC BREAD MEATBALLS AND PASTA …. THATS MORE LIKE IT … NOT LIKE THE BEST ITALIAN VIDEO

Hossam Wafy · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

you do realize that usually people who enjoy the restaurant don't write reviews, only people that are so upset to a point of writing a review of the place.

YVNG BEAN BOY · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

You should do worst and best mexican restaurant

Health Channel Mike Cetola · May 31, 2019 at 4:57 am

Cava supposed to be really good. Berlin tpk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *