Eating At The Best Reviewed Restaurant In Seattle Washington (5 STAR) *SECRET RESTAURANT*

Published by Darron Toy on

Categories: Articles

38 Comments

Tarrelle Perkins · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

bruh i live in seattle and i didn’t know u were here WTF

ken m · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

You didn't even eat the cornbread

JOELGAMES FUNTIME · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

You fast as freak boi

Zac Del03 · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

Who else came to tell Brandon to start making new content because this is getting annoying to be honest.

Samara Ward · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

Omg I like how he said pimp juice

Amyachan · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

One like equals one bite for his friend

Amyachan · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

he had that black black mac and cheese

Amyachan · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

omg..YOU HAVE NEVER HAD KOOL-AID! oh boy

Koolaidrank Andy · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

I live down the street from there and never tried this. Thanks to you ima have to give this a try

smol peaches · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

Aye welcome to seattle i been to that place it is sooooo good!!!!

Jacob and Myles · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

I live in Auburn wa

Lex Rolerson · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

The guy in the back is hungry

: Megs : · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

I’m live in Seattle and I’ve never even heard of Little Reds haha I’ll definitely have to try it now

Akemi Heyl · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

14062 Vanowen St, Van Nuys, CA 91405

There is the address for the best soul food in Los Angeles
It's called mom's bqq

Yung Saucey · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

His friend is pure cringe.

Jasmine Hinkle · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

You should come to hank and tanks in Hamilton Missouri

Bloop 11 · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

How RUDE to have someone their not poptag his name or even get him a meal.

Kayla Walls · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

I live in Seattle

jessicarenee. · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

never had koolaid? Never had oxtails? Never had burnt ends? Never had greens? Ohhh my my my!!! Y'all missing out in LA ! There's nothing like Southern food

Mayra Garcia · July 28, 2019 at 7:58 am

I know 2 hidden gems in San Bernardino, one is pho and the other is Chinese/American food

patricia Castro · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

Too much blah blah blah

Karlee Anthony · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

Sea town

Ashton Hamilton · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

I'm used to this type of food at my house I'm lucky

Jesus Senpai · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

WTF! I just got off vacay from Seattle! I wish I went there after watching this 😐

John Doe · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

This retard said "these people make such good food"..who exactly are "these people" dummy.

lil Ferris · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

Yo whatever happened to Kim if that was her name bro?

juju.guru000 · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

He has red undertones in his skin!

MamaChristy MUA · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

On my goodness, that good looked so good!!!!!!!!!!! My mouth is watering!!!!!!!

Kristian Espinoza Martinez · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

Brennen is just eating while his friend is just sitting there watching him eat give this guy some food

Grace Cossey · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

I live in shoreline Washington anyone from or live there???

Tyler Blessed · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

I knew as soon as the review said Caribbean I knew you were going to like it I litterally grew up eating Caribbean food cuz of my fam

S̤̈ö̤n̤̈d̤̈r̤̈ä̤ J̤̈ä̤n̤̈ẗ̤z̤̈ë̤n̤̈ · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

I live in Seattle so I’ll have to try this out

OfficialNeaNut · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

Brennen your cool and all but your kinda a dick to anyone and everyone you bring with you on these videos. You need to share it's really unfair if I was with you I woulda flipped and lost all respect for you since you brought me all the way out there and got nothing for that whole time. Just my opinion but I think that's hella wack of you.

MeGo rawr · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

I've just been staring at the corn bread

Fred Fleet · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

Good video, miss Jake.

His I am jeff · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

Your friend wants,sOmE fOoD

1FallingRomance · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

I think you should go to every big city in America and do hidden gem restaurant reviews!

Dayanna Ramirez · July 28, 2019 at 7:59 am

Bruh you were in Seattle – I live in sea- omg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *