Eating At A Restaurant With No Reviews (Gone Wrong)

Published by Darron Toy on


37 Comments

J Mo · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Brennan and Jake know nothing about food and the way that they critique is honestly embarrassing. I’m here for Billy though, he can stay.

Randy Garcia · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Man this is what happens when someone who loves food (but knows nothing about it) decided to create a series all about it. I used to love watching these but over the few months, I noticed that Brennen just became too critical and nit picky about everything. It’s always the same “it’s too dry, flavorless, or bad” just got boring to watch after a while. He even finds something to complain about when he goes to the best reviewed restaurant

Gabriela Gonzalez · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Jake it’s hot chicken you don’t use gravy smh

Chill ROPHC · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

“It’s not hot”

regrets it later

thehnl · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

If you are serious about wanting to be a food critic and reviewer, PLEASE do your research on certain foods and establishments & their locations. Also, learn some new descriptions for food and PLEASE expand your vocabulary for explaining foods. As your viewers, we want to feel like we are there or make us want to be there (if 5 star)

Julie Wood · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

im psychic guys. when brennen showed the wings/drumsticks on camera I started smelling something spicy then he was like 'usually you can smell when something is spicy' and i was like uhhh okay… then he said it was super spicy and i was like woah… ya… hi guys! Have a wonderful day!

Julia G · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

I don't think you should have posted this video. You have a lot of influence and to review a restaurant that just opened, and critique so harshly, it can really affect their business. You were unnecessary critical on a lot of things. Not to mention that you're reviewing fried chicken, when you aren't even a fan of it in the first place. I suggest you take this video down Brennen. This is hardly a genuine or accurate review of their restaurant.

iCloud Bunny · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

This would be good review, to add to the series.
Meaning I think Brennen, should do more videos, eating at places with no reviews.

Jeremiah Briggs · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

You guys already had punch-able faces but now it's on on-sight level! Seriously wtf who wants gravy on chicken and waffles? Apologize then NEVER do this again!

Jeremiah Briggs · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Did this asshole complain about the chicken thigh having bone in it? WTF!? You entitled little shit! It's like he's never had fucking chicken before!

Jeremiah Briggs · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Living in Louisiana… wtf are you guys talking about? Who the fuck eats gravy with their chicken and waffles???

rose escajeda · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

You have to try Howlin Rays on Broadway in la

Mike Rodriguez · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

do another one. the new reviews are the best videos and the most entertaining

Kendra Schmitt · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Too harsh… And who puts gravy on chicken and waffles?? Also, most fried chicken comes with bones 🤷🏼 Billy did the best review for sure

jakethesnake626 · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Lol you all shit yourself after half a bite and bitched and bitched about fried taste buds then seconds later say it’s not even that hot 😂😂😂 come on b

jakethesnake626 · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

That chicken looked so fire. Bad review, I honestly felt bad for the new restaurant, getting an underserved confusing review in front of millions. I’m glad others felt the same. Everybody go grub some chicken!!!

VJZ Music · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Get ketchup or syurp for that dry chicken
Also can Stand his stupid looking man rings 👀
Lol hates chicken for having bones!?? Like what?!
Then the Extremely spicy chicken is To Spicy… Come on
But that wait for itt …. It's not spicy enough then what?!?!

Bird’s Beans · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Why are you all complaining about him being “harsh”?

epichollywood2011 · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

These guys are lame. They aren’t professional at all. And they don’t know anything about cooking or preparing food. Lame Lame Lame

jessicaa gerakines · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

those prices were HIGH tho

Brayan · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

I honestly think that the lady at the counter sort of caused a low review because she set the bar high and so that made you have high expectations. To me the food seemed average so a good 3-4 stars. I honestly think that if she’s hadn’t overrated the food, maybe your opinion would’ve been just a slight different.

twashingtonjr91 · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

so you know the paper towels and trash by the door are soo you can dry your hands open the door while holding the paper towel then toss it in the trash but idk what u know about being clean you opend the door locked it then touched your mouth lol

Jamie · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Billy is so precious ive decided to Stan

Oreo · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Shit this place looks fire

Elisa Grön · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Again to Jake at 10:30 : everybody is not the same height as you, there are many little people too that use that bathroom, it’s not hard for you to take the paper even tho u have to hunch a little bit 🙂

Kaden Bennett · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

how has this "gone wrong"? i have been lied too and click baited and now im sad 🙁

Daniel Zurita · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

You should try Miner's drive in resturant in Yakima,Washington

Ellie Saunders · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

DYE THE ENDS OF UR HAIR BLONDE AGAIN, ITS HOT. Who agrees? —————>

Sammie Vidal · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

I feel like once y’all see something bad the rest of the review is bad like????? And the bathroom review??? SERIOUSLY

Kaily cruz · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

how you complain about the chicken having bones ?? you need to learn how to actually review foods.

Emily Moua · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

y’all probably was the first bad review for that 🤦🏻‍♀️ billy was the only fair one.

Ann - · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Brennen really posted a YouTube story in response to these comments only to say, “it’s my opinion though ” what a headass lmao 😱

Kuka Kohan · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

You guys dont know shit about food fucking spoiled piece of shits

Kuka Kohan · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Worst reviews is what you guys make fucking spoiled kids smh!

kristinns19 · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

You contradicted tf out of yourself with the spice situation lol. You said it was too hot, spit it out, then said there were hotter wings out there….. I'm just confused. You bitched way too much In this video.

SuziQ’s Kitchen · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

Anyone notice the date is 8/2019, did I sleep thru June and July cuz I’m pretty sure they haven’t happened yet?

SuziQ’s Kitchen · May 30, 2019 at 3:13 pm

A little too critical…y’all need to tone down on your reviews. You are messing with people’s livelihood, their $$$, their pride, and all the heart and soul that goes in to a brand new business. Cut them some slack, geez! You should go back in a few weeks and see how it’s changed, hopefully they will have all the kinks worked out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *